Philogen Provides Corporate Update

Philogen’s management team will hold a webinar to discuss these updates on June 23, 2022, at 10:00 ET / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST (Please find the link to this webinar here) 20220623 Corporate_UpdateJune 22