News & Events

Philogen S.p.A. announces its maiden First Quarter 2021 Results on Wednesday 12th May 2021

May 12, 2021

A virtual briefing was hosted for sell-side analysts at 9:00am EST / 14:00pm BST / 15:00pm CEST on Thursday 13th May 2021.
Please find the link to the recording here: Webcast

PRESS RELEASE – 6-05-2021