News & Events

Philogen S.p.A. announces its Half Year 2021 Results on Tuesday 28th September 2021

Sep 6, 2021

A virtual briefing for sell-side analysts is taking place at 12:00 ET / 17:00 BST / 18:00 CEST on September 29, 2021.

Download pdf file